+38 (098) 667-85-95
    viber wp telegram skype tel
info@sd-studio.com.ua

Copywriting and seo copywriting.

With the advent of the computer era and the extraordinary expansion of the information space, the demand for copywriting services has arisen and is growing every day.
The copywriting market in Ukraine is constantly expanding, since our country is considered one of the leading in Europe in the field of IT technologies. New copywriting agencies are constantly springing up both online and offline. What is copywriting? This is writing articles for your web & scy; & acy; & jcy; & tcy; & acy; in order to fill it with information content according to the subject matter and preferences of the customer.

Seo & kcy; & ocy; & pcy; & icy; & rcy; & acy; & jcy; & tcy; & icy; & ncy; & gcy; (or, as it is also called in the Cyrillic segment of the Internet, SEO copywriting) is a more difficult job. It is not only beautiful, literate and unique text in modern & scy; & acy; & jcy; & tcy; & iecy; , which will help to attract a potential consumer and interest him in your product or services, but also compiled taking into account the requirements of search engines, with registration and highlighting of key queries, correct formatting, etc.

How does our SEO copywriting work?

The first thing that a user looking for information deals with is search engines that constantly monitor the Internet in order to give out the information they are looking for at the first request of the user. How to make your site one of the first & scy; & scy; & ycy; & lcy; & ocy; & kcy; (TOP10) received by the user?

The seo-copywriters of our studio will help you with this.

Knowledge of advanced technologies and extensive experience allow them to correctly determine how exactly keywords should be placed in the text in order to win the favor of search robots. Our company SD-studio has been specializing in the promotion of sites of various topics and directions for more than 10 years.

We have studied the algorithms of the search engines and know exactly how to bring your resource to the first positions in the search most efficiently with the help of well-written articles. In today's fierce competition for places in the top search engines, the services of a competent seo copywriter are invaluable.

But having familiarized yourself with our prices for these services, you will not consider them excessive. A professional and thorough approach to work distinguishes our specialists in any field of activity, starting from the creation of & scy; & acy; & jcy; & tcy; & acy; and ending with the maintenance of already functioning:

  1. Our seo-copywriters will carefully work out each stage of their task.
  2. Thoughtfully study the requirements of the customer and the subject of his resource
  3. They will compose texts taking into account the semantics of the site
  4. Carefully read the known information on the topic
  5. Draw up a plan and write a competent, original and high-quality text
  6. Thoroughly check both the text itself and the keyword response
  7. Format the text and make it easy to read 

 By contacting us, you will receive the highest quality services for writing unique texts and optimizing them for search engines.

SD-studio blog

SD-studio news

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Leave an online application

...

Subscribe to the newsletter
By subscribing to the newsletter, you can quickly find out about the best offers and promotions!

SD-studio blog

SD-studio news

Копирайтинг и seo-копирайтинг.

С наступлением компьютерной эры и необычайным расширением информационного пространства возник и с каждым днем растет спрос на услуги копирайтинга. Рынок копирайтинга в Украине постоянно расширяется, поскольку наша страна считается одной из передовых в Европе в сфере IT-технологий. Постоянно возникают новые агентства копирайтинга как в сети, так и в оффлайн-мире. Наша студия копирайтинга находится в Киеве, но воспользоваться ее услугами могут как жители столицы, так и пользователи интернета из других городов Украины. Мы предоставим услуги по копирайтингу и seo копирайтингу.

Что такое копирайтинг? Это написание статей для вашего веб сайта с целью наполнить его информационным контентом согласно тематике и предпочтений заказчика.

Seo копирайтинг (или, как его еще называют в кириллическом сегменте интернета, сео копирайтинг) – это работа более сложная. Это не только красивый, грамотный и уникальный текст на современном сайте, который поможет привлечь потенциального потребителя и заинтересовать его Вашим товаром или услугами, но и составленный с учетом требований поисковых ситем, с пропиской и выделением ключевых запросов, правильным форматированием и т.д.

Как работает наш SЕО-копирайтинг?

Первое, с чем имеет дело пользователь, ищущий информацию – это поисковые системы, постоянно мониторящие просторы интернета, чтобы по первому запросу пользователя выдать искомые сведения. Как сделать, чтобы именно Ваш сайт оказался в числе первых ссылок (ТОП10), полученных пользователем?

В этом Вам помогут  квалифицированные seo-копирайтеры нашей студии. Знание передовых технологий и большой опыт работы позволяют им правильно определить, как именно следует расставить в тексте ключевые слова, чтобы снискать расположение поисковых роботов.

Наша компания SD-studio уже более шести лет специализируется на продвижении сайтов различной тематики и направленности. Мы досконально изучили алгоритмы работы поисковых систем и точно знаем, как эффективнее всего вывести Ваш ресурс на первые позиции в поиске при помощи грамотно составленных статей.

В условиях современной жестокой конкуренции за места в топе поисковиков услуги грамотного seo-копирайтера бесценны. Но ознакомившись с нашими ценами на эти услуги, Вы не сочтете их чрезмерными.

Профессиональный и основательный подход к работе выгодно отличает наших специалистов в любой сфере деятельности, начиная от создания сайта и заканчивая обслуживанием уже функционирующих:

  1. Наши seo-копирайтеры тщательно проработают каждый этап своей задачи.
  2. Вдумчиво изучат требования заказчика и тематику его ресурса
  3. Составят тексты с учетом семантики сайта
  4. Внимательно ознакомятся с известной информацией по теме
  5. Составят план и напишут грамотный, оригинальный и качественный текст
  6. Тщательно проверят как сам текст, так и срабатывание ключевых слов
  7. Отформатируют текст и сделают его удобным для чтения 

 

Обратившись к нам, Вы получите самые качественные услуги по написанию уникальных текстов и оптимизации их для поисковых систем. Мы дорожим каждым клиентом!

 

05.11.2014

Блог SD-studio

Новости SD-studio

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Оставить он-лайн заявку

...

Подписаться на рассылку
Подписавшись на рассылку, Вы сможете быстрее всех узнать о выгодных предложениях и акциях!