+38 (098) 667-85-95
    viber wp telegram skype tel
info@sd-studio.com.ua

Creation of corporate identity.

Are you tired of the same and faceless template logos and slogans? Do you want to create your original and impressive corporate identity? Forget about dullness and nondescriptness - contact our company - " Sd-Studio "! We know exactly how to attract the target audience for your products and services with the help of a successful corporate identity design. We offer you services for the creation and development of & lcy; & ocy; & gcy; & ocy; & tcy; & icy; & pcy; & acy; in Kiev for your company.

We will create an unforgettable corporate identity that will make your business profitable.

What is corporate identity and why is it needed?


The branding is invoked with the layout & gcy; & rcy; & acy; & fcy; & icy; & chcy; & iecy; & scy; & kcy; & icy; & khcy; elements to create an individual and memorable company image. A unified style of design of corporate attributes helps to increase customer confidence and make the company recognizable among competitors.


If there is no uniform corporate style of the company, then the trust in services or goods decreases. That is why it is worth using one or another element of corporate identity at every contact between a client and a manufacturing company. This way you can significantly save on advertising in the future, create a positive image of your company and ensure recognition for many years. It is enough to once invest in the development of corporate identity and entrust it to us, the Sd-Studio company.

What does the corporate identity include?

Work on the main elements of the corporate identity is the foundation for further development:

  1. work on & lcy; & ocy; & gcy; & ocy; & tcy; & icy; & pcy; & ocy; & mcy; ;
  2. selection of the desired font;
  3. selection of the main colors and the entire color scheme of the sign;
  4. manufacture of & mcy; & acy; & kcy; & iecy; & tcy; & ocy; & vcy; for company attributes - business cards, branded envelopes, etc.

All this creates an overall image of your business and provides recognition, thanks to the corporate identity and its elements. It can be used on all media of the company: on the corporate & scy; & acy; & jcy; & tcy; & iecy; , on forms, & vcy; & icy; & zcy; & icy; & tcy; & kcy; & acy; & khcy; , printing, printing products, workwear, souvenirs, even in the architectural environment.

How we develop a corporate identity:


In order to create a corporate identity for your company, we do a lot of work. With the help of an integrated approach and analysis of your market and competitors, a unique sign is created that will favorably distinguish your company from the rest in this area.

The first and most important step is the development of the & kcy; & ocy; & mcy; & pcy; & acy; & ncy; & icy; & icy; logo. ...

It is from this element that in the future all the rest and the letterhead and the business card, etc., are repelled, in it the colors and fonts are selected. All this is carefully checked and approved together with the client. The next step is to insert the logo into other corporate elements: letterheads for documentation, business cards, envelopes, etc. They must be ideally matched with each other and meet all customer requirements. All of this will be used in future promotional & kcy; & ocy; & mcy; & pcy; & acy; & ncy; & icy; & yacy; & khcy; and for the manufacture of printed products.

Why is it the best solution to develop a corporate identity with us?

  1. When creating a corporate identity, we carefully work through all the tasks: to attract attention, which in turn will increase not only recognition, but also profit.
  2. We help to form together with the idea of ​​the company and the emotion that she and its product will give to their customers.
  3. We carefully study the client's market in order to understand the field of activity and not to repeat competitors.
  4. We have created over 20 corporate styles, some of which you can see in our & pcy; & ocy; & rcy; & tcy; & fcy; & ocy; & lcy; & icy; & ocy; ...
  5. We have developed over 30 logos for companies in various business areas.
  6. We have a permanent contractor for the manufacture of printed products, which allows us to implement the entire range of work in a complex manner.
  7. We have a flexible system of discounts and are always ready to meet halfway when registering the final cost.
  8. We create all the necessary elements of the corporate identity: from the logo to the development of printing layouts such as flyers, booklets, tricletes, etc.
  9. We work quickly, without delays and are always in touch with the customer.
  10. We can design any type of logo for you: from simple - uppercase to complex - impressive, graphic with a sign and a certain meaning.

 

SD-studio blog

SD-studio news

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Leave an online application

...

Subscribe to the newsletter
By subscribing to the newsletter, you can quickly find out about the best offers and promotions!

SD-studio blog

SD-studio news

Создание фирменного стиля.

Вам надоели одинаковые и безликие шаблонные логотипы и слоганы? Вы хотите создать свой оригинальный и впечатляющий фирменный стиль? Забудьте о серости и невзрачности – обращайтесь в нашу компанию - «Sd-Studio»! Мы точно знаем, как с помощью удачного дизайна фирменного стиля привлечь целевую аудиторию для ваших товаров и услуг. Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию услуги по созданию и разработке логотипа в Киеве для Вашей компании. Мы создадим незабываемый фирменный стиль, который сделает Ваш бизнес прибыльным.

Что такое фирменный стиль и зачем он нужен?


Фирменный стиль призван с помощью компоновки графических элементов создавать индивидуальный и запоминающийся имидж компании. Единый стиль оформления корпоративных атрибутов помогает повысить доверие клиентов и сделать фирму узнаваемой среди конкурентов.


Если нет единого корпоративного стиля компании, то доверие к услугам или товарам снижается. Именно поэтому стоит при каждом контакте клиента и фирмы-производителя, использовать тот или иной элемент фирменного стиля. Так вы сможете значительно сэкономить на рекламе в дальнейшем, создать положительный имидж своей компании и обеспечить узнаваемость на долгие годы. Достаточно однажды вложить финансы в разработку фирменного стиля и доверить это нам, компании «Sd-Studio».

Что включает в себя фирменный стиль?

Работа над основными элементами фирменного стиля – это фундамент для дальнейшей разработки:

  1. работа над логотипом;
  2. подборка нужного шрифта;
  3. подбор главных цветов и всей цветовой гаммы знака;
  4. изготовление макетов для атрибутов компании – визитки, фирменные конверты и т.д.

Все это создает общий имидж вашего бизнеса и обеспечивает узнаваемость, благодаря фирменному стилю и его элементам. Использовать его можно на всех носителях компании: на корпоративном сайте, на бланках, визитках, печати, полиграфической продукции, спецодежде, сувенирах, даже в архитектурной среде. 

Как мы разрабатываем фирменный стиль:


Для того, чтобы создать фирменный стиль для Вашей компании, мы проделываем большую работу. С помощью комплексного подхода и анализа вашего рынка и конкурентов, создается тот уникальный знак, который будет выгодно отличать вашу компанию от остальных в этой сфере.

Первым и самым главным этапом является разработка логотипа компании. Именно от этого элемента в дальнейшем отталкиваются все остальные и фирменный бланк и визитка и т.д, в нем подбираются цветовая гамма и шрифты. Все это тщательно выверяется и утверждается вместе с клиентом.

Следующим шагом вписываем логотип в другие фирменные элементамы: бланки для документации, визитки, конверты и т.д. Они должны идеально сочетаться друг с другом и отвечать всем требованиям заказчика. Все это будет использоваться в будущих рекламных компаниях и для изготовления полиграфической продукции.

Почему разработать фирменный стиль с нами – лучшее решение?

  1. Создавая фирменный стиль, тщательно прорабатываем все поставленные задачи: привлечь внимание, что в свою очередь повысит не только узнаваемость, но и прибыль.
  2. Помогаем сформировать вместе с идеей компании и эмоцию, которую она и ее товар будут дарить свои покупателям.
  3. Тщательно изучаем рынок клиента, чтобы понимать сферу деятельности и не повторить конкурентов.
  4. Мы создали более 20 фирменных стилей, некоторые из них Вы можете увидеть в нашем портфолио.
  5. Разработали более 30 логотипов для компаний в самых разных сферах бизнеса.
  6. Имеем постоянного подрядчика для изготовления полиграфической продукции, позволяющие реализовать весь спектр работы комплексно.
  7. Имеем гибкую систему скидок и всегда готовы идти навстречу при оформлении окончательной стоимости.
  8. Создаем все необходимые элементы фирменного стиля: от логотипа до разработки макетов полиграфии таких как флаера, буклеты, триклеты и прочее.
  9. Работаем быстро, без задержек и всегда на связи с заказчиком.
  10. Мы сможем разработать для Вас логотип любого типа: от простого - прописного до сложного - впечатляющего, графического с знаком и определенным смыслом.

 

05.11.2014

Блог SD-studio

Новости SD-studio

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Оставить он-лайн заявку

...

Подписаться на рассылку
Подписавшись на рассылку, Вы сможете быстрее всех узнать о выгодных предложениях и акциях!